CrossX Atomic Winter Rewind the Autumn Monsoon Springtime of a new Age Mainframe Revolution Tales of Chaos City
Wednesday, 02 October 2013 18:57

CrossX Stands for the Summer of or Lives

Written by

This is the first album Kentai-P ever published and part of his four seasons album series.

You can download the songs of this album right here for free!


To get the free download code you just have to like Kentai's Facebook page, the code is available there for free for all fans. (just click the Facebook item on the left side of this text, it will bring you directly to the right page.)

01 - Choutsubasa


02 - Hatsune Autorun


03 - Kanashi uta... ka?


04 - Sennen no Yuki


05 - Hoshiga watashino annai


06 - Sekaiwa Kieru


07 - MikuLuka Jumpstyle - You can dance!


08 - Okyan


09 - Leave a message after the beep...


10 - Once a year


11 - Kaimon kai


12 - Heartbeat of the spring


13 - Let the School bells ring


Read 19541 times Last modified on Tuesday, 08 October 2013 21:55

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Albumless Songs
The BGM Project
Orchestral Songs